New Beginnings….

Well once again I feel like I am starting over at square one.
But you know what….it’s OK. Eventually I will get it it right.

I was inspired to start this blog by a blog put out a challenge
Strong is the New Skinny

Right now is the perfect time for me to learn to be strong. Not only in body but in mind and soul as well. I am 41 years old with a husband who informed me that he gave up on our relationship 2 years ago. (thanks for informing me). So I kind of going through an emotional crisis on that front. I am also about 100 pounds overweight. So the negative thoughts about my body aren’t helping anything at all.

So here I am, at a crossroads, trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up 🙂

~ I want to be a positive person.
~ I want to be a fit person.
~ I want to be a person that inspires other people.
~ I want to be a strong person.

This entry was posted in strong body., strong me., strong mind., strong soul.. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New Beginnings….

  1. hikergal says:

    taking the first step is the hardest and you have done that!! You can achieve your goals, surround yourself with positive people who believe in you and remember to be positive yourself. I look forward to following your journey.

Leave a comment